HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Please be advised that there are two new adventures starting now. One is set in the Darkest Age setting, taking place in the Earthly Realms fantasy version of the Eleventh Century. It is called the Tomb of the Sea-Serpent King. The other is set right at the beginning of the Eldritch Flowering, highlighting the events which lead to the rise of magic and faeriedom in Europe during the Late Merovingian period between the seventh and tenth centuries. In general, the rules of most fantasy RPGs apply, although I am adhering strictly to the geography of Earth, and departing from Earth history only slightly in order to produce these settings. Have fun!

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Jun 2018
 
Sat 02 Jun 2018
 
Sun 03 Jun 2018
 
Mon 04 Jun 2018
 
Tue 05 Jun 2018
 
Wed 06 Jun 2018
 
Thu 07 Jun 2018
 
Fri 08 Jun 2018
 
Sat 09 Jun 2018
 
Sun 10 Jun 2018
 
Mon 11 Jun 2018
 
Tue 12 Jun 2018
 
Wed 13 Jun 2018
 
Thu 14 Jun 2018
 
Fri 15 Jun 2018
 
Sat 16 Jun 2018
 
Sun 17 Jun 2018
 
Mon 18 Jun 2018
 
Tue 19 Jun 2018
 
Wed 20 Jun 2018
 
Thu 21 Jun 2018
 
Fri 22 Jun 2018
 
Sat 23 Jun 2018
 
Sun 24 Jun 2018
 
Mon 25 Jun 2018
 
Tue 26 Jun 2018
 
Wed 27 Jun 2018
 
Thu 28 Jun 2018
 
Fri 29 Jun 2018
 
Sat 30 Jun 2018